Organic Home Gardening Class – Go Organic !

I can’t express how excited I am that something like this is FINALLY available: a class that teaches how to grow your own organic and fresh produce. As a home-cook that dedicates time to making my own stock to make sure there is no MSG, goes out of my way to make sure my meat is all fresh butchered and of highest quality available, and drives routine weekly trips to three different grocery stores to make sure my ingredients are composed of the freshest and most organic produce – this was definitely the next step in making sure that the food I serve my friends and family always is fresh and of the utmost best quality.  Although I already grow some of my own spices, I’ve been playing with the idea of growing my own produce, especially daily staples like tomatoes and onions – now, I have no excuse. And neither do you. Plus, if you don’t share the passion for fresh ingredients, it’s always nice when there’s a fun and different activity in town… All details are below.


About sarahskitchenblog

A newly-wed looking to perfect the art of a full-time job, an array of social committments, and a daily home-made (and sometimes healthy) meal.
This entry was posted in Class, Healthy, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

